• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends and let's have fun
  • Commercial/Vendors welcome
  • Friendliest RV community on the web

Manu089

RVF Newbee
Hi all,

First of all I’m happy I found this forum - I’m new to RV‘s and I’m currently looking at buying a 2021 Highland Ridge RV Open Range Conventional OT19BH. I tried to find some reviews online but wasn’t able to find much. I have 2 young kids and a wife and we don’t camp a ton. 5-6 times a year for mostly one - two nights so we don’t need much fancy but something for us all to be comfortable. I understand its a lower priced entry model so don’t expect high end quality but was wondering if anyone has experience with it they would be able to share. Thank you!