Welcome to RVForums.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends and let's have fun
  • Commercial/Vendors welcome
  • Friendliest RV community on the web

RKO

RVF Regular
Hey, thanks for adding me. We are planning the purchase of an RV within the next year or so. Wife and aunt both retired at 55. I’ve just started researching various used diesel RVs. What advice would you give a total newbie in purchasing a Class A?

Welcome @RKO to the forum. Suggest you look at lots of floor plans and models, narrow down to 2-3 and then get serious. Enjoy the journey.

Number 1 priority. Make sure wife is happy with inside. its all down hill from there. Go to alot of RV shows to get ideas. Welcome to the forum.