Chassis
Spartan
Engine
Cummins
TOW/TOAD
2018 Ford Flex
Fulltimer
No
Watching this video I was able to pickup on some of the nuances of installing a receptacle box.

I'm not an electrician, but I've had better overall results using insulated tools when playing with electricity. :)

I'm not an electrician, but I've had better overall results using insulated tools when playing with electricity. :)
But then, an electrician doesn't play with electricity. However Osha has guidelines about insulated tools.

It's done! But working for the right place will cost your job!
I knew the boss, he could be an ah but he was me. That was on my own stuff.
I have had my OSHA cards, and certs for different things. The only approval I did not have and am still pissed was the cert to go on the window washer bucket. I was the construction superintendent on a new 62 story in Manhattan ( this was after I retired) I never had the time or reason to get that cert. I wanted to face my fears.

I knew the boss, he could be an ah but he was me. That was on my own stuff.
I have had my OSHA cards, and certs for different things. The only approval I did not have and am still pissed was the cert to go on the window washer bucket. I was the construction superintendent on a new 62 story in Manhattan ( this was after I retired) I never had the time or reason to get that cert. I wanted to face my fears.
So folks @Underboss can answer all your electrical questions because he was an electrician. That is really good to know!

So folks @Underboss can answer all your electrical questions because he was an electrician. That is really good to know!
Where in my post did I say I was an electrician? I said that was my own stuff. I knew what I needed to to do small repairs, change light fixtures, add switches/plugs, circuits, and breakers. Probably the same as most folks here