Newmar
RV Model
London Aire 4551
RV Length
TOW/TOAD
Yukon Denali
Fulltimer
Yes
I finally succumbed. I've been talking myself out of buying one for 2 years. I don't have a place for it, as I don't like things on my counter, but OH YES, it is living on the countertop in my bedroom for now until I reorganize my closet BECAUSE I LOVE this thing. Why, oh why did I wait so long. I love roasted sweet potatoes (10 mins), juicy unbreaded chicken breasts, tenders, wings, whatever...YUM. Have a favorite recipe, hook me up please.

I don't have any experience so I can't compare air fryers, but I can say, I love the one I bought, especially the light so I can see what's going on in there. 😊

1696458102325.png

Well, we would have to find a new spot for the ice cream machine or the pasta machine that are currently in our closet 😀

The wife does miss having one though.

I finally succumbed. I've been talking myself out of buying one for 2 years. I don't have a place for it, as I don't like things on my counter, but OH YES, it is living on the countertop in my bedroom for now until I reorganize my closet BECAUSE I LOVE this thing. Why, oh why did I wait so long. I love roasted sweet potatoes (10 mins), juicy unbreaded chicken breasts, tenders, wings, whatever...YUM. Have a favorite recipe, hook me up please.

I don't have any experience so I can't compare air fryers, but I can say, I love the one I bought, especially the light so I can see what's going on in there. 😊

View attachment 21006
Rats Renee! I have resisted it also. Maybe I should put it on my Xmas wish list. Judy D

View attachment 21006
We have a small coach thus limited storage space but my wife insisted we find room for one. We did find one that would work for us. It does not sit on the counter but is just the right size to fit under one of the dinette seats. I can honestly say I'm glad we did. It does get used quite a bit too. Love the French Fries!

Darrell