Chassis
Freightliner XCR
Engine
Cummins 400 HP
TOW/TOAD
2017 Chevy Colorado
Fulltimer
No
I've been through various options for putting an office in my RV as I'm a full time software developer among other things. I've had my jackknife sofa out and a 72" updesk in its place, loved it for work, hated it for social. I recently discovered VIVO products as discussed in another thread and they have a dual monitor stand that I'd figure I would try. My main monitor from home, this trip, is a LG 32" with the secondary a 27" LG. Laptops are just too small for me typically but they can also be put in use simultaneously or drive the monitors, however, I have my PC tower with me this trip.

This one works great as it really keeps the desk space clear, umm, I mean dinette space as there are no monitor stands in the way other than the one in the corner. The problem is it's a pain to setup and take down to stow for travel that at the beginning of the trip I said nope, not gonna keep doing this. I've gotten the process down now and we'll see what I do next trip. With the PC tower on the other side and the slight hassle of this I don't use the dinette when guests are over for dinner, I use nice tray tables I learned of from @Chuggs but can't remember the name of them. This is a nice work setup, I like it, the dual monitor layout and clear desk space is nice. It's yet another option.

dinette-office.JPG

vivo.png
Keyboard is a logitech mx keys mini:

Mouse is the new "quiet click" (love it!) MX Master 3S

We’ve been using the dinette as the desk for a few years - and some tray tables for eating (but not as nice as the tables you linked to).

Moving the monitors off the dinette when traveling is the most annoying part (if that 90 second activity is considered annoying).