Welcome to RVForums.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends and let's have fun
  • Commercial/Vendors welcome
  • Friendliest RV community on the web
From the first link...
"You’re going to a link outside Facebook
The link you tried to go to is outside Facebook: Jeep Wrangler Engine Annihilated After Being Towed In 4-Low, Revving To Over 50,000 RPM | Carscoops

Are you sure you want to follow this link?"

The second link works, as well as offering the option to avoid FB.
My link seems to have ruffled some feathers. I am far from a computer expert but thought the information should be shared with our fellow RV'ers. I am not a big fan of FB but find it helpful in keeping up with friends and relatives around the world.

I updated the OP with the link to use to avoid Facebook. All is good...just making it easier to get to the article the OP wanted to share. Thanks @sanda

I've seen this story a few times over the last several months.

My link seems to have ruffled some feathers. I am far from a computer expert but thought the information should be shared with our fellow RV'ers. I am not a big fan of FB but find it helpful in keeping up with friends and relatives around the world.
My laptop's browser security freaks out over redirects. So I try to do direct links. I actually had to use my cellphone to check out the link (less security). I'm sure I'm far from the only one with a picky browser security. Also, I'm often in FB jail (still don't know why since all I do is repost what is already on FB). Again, I'm sure I'm not the only one. That is why I posted what I did.