RV Year
RV Make
Oliver
RV Model
Legacy Elite 1
RV Length
TOW/TOAD
Hi folks,

Just found this forum and as I indicate, I am brand new to RVs, and I mean NEW. I have a crappy job and a small rental and a dog and want to get out and go live mobile and travel and see the country. I know this sounds hokey, but I am at that point in life. I want to do this, but also I don't want to get ripped off or do anything stupid if I can help it!

Hope to "meet" some of you here and get information from your experience. Thanks!

This is my traveling companion.

mr moo.png

Welcome to RVForums @MicaPica. This is a pet friendly site too, keep those cute pics coming :) Welcome aboard and it sounds like you're off to a great decision to see all the great things we're all experiencing in this lifestyle.

Welcome to the forum. You have to start somewhere. This forum is a good place to start.

Welcome to RVForums @MicaPica. This is a pet friendly site too, keep those cute pics coming :) Welcome aboard and it sounds like you're off to a great decision to see all the great things we're all experiencing in this lifestyle.

Thanks! I have tons of cute dog pics. At least, they're cute to me. Heheh.