RV Model
Accolade 32U
Chassis
F550
Engine
Diesel
Fulltimer
No
I have a super c on a f550 chassis purchased in May (new). Lately I am noticing the jacks slowly drop. I have to re level the coach in the morning after setting up the prior day. Is this normal? Anyone with similar experiences? Is this a defect or a maintenance issue, I have no prior experience with hydraulic auto leveling.

First thing I would check is the hydraulic fluid reservoir level.

Depending on the system there could be one reservoir for all or, like our old coach, one for each jack.

First thing I would check is the hydraulic fluid reservoir level.

Depending on the system there could be one reservoir for all or, like our old coach, one for each jack.
One reservoir, should I assume if the jacks are fully extended and there is still fluid in the reservoir, that there is enough?
this may have some bearing on the subject? My camp spot was sloped so the front wheels were off the ground and the rear jacks hardly extended. Too much pressure on front jacks?

I have a super c on a f550 chassis purchased in May (new). Lately I am noticing the jacks slowly drop. I have to re level the coach in the morning after setting up the prior day. Is this normal? Anyone with similar experiences? Is this a defect or a maintenance issue, I have no prior experience with hydraulic auto leveling.
Check to see if you have even a very small leak anywhere in the lines or jacks. This could cause this. I will say that depending on the parking surface we have had to relevel at times during our stays. Look at the leveler pads and see if they are settling into the ground

we have a HWH hydraulic system and the valves, that are normally operated by the buttons inside the rv, also have manual levers on them.
A couple times I have flipped the levers on a valve that was allowing a slide/jack to slowly move (one lever on each end of the valve on our rig) and this seemed to stop the slow movement.