Welcome to RVForums.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends and let's have fun
  • Commercial/Vendors welcome
  • Friendliest RV community on the web

Esmeralda23

RVF Newbee
Hi everyone. I'm new to this. I need advice. How to sell my RV quick without giving it away. Thanks 🙏

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    166.1 KB · Views: 6
I'll second using Facebook Marketplace. Sold my car in a day on there.

Hi everyone. I'm new to this. I need advice. How to sell my RV quick without giving it away. Thanks 🙏
If you want a hand with finding the value, let me know. I need year, make and model to look it up.
There is a For Sale place on this forum.
Marketplace is a free listing so be prepared for a bunch of lowball and scam offers. RVTrader is also a good place. There is a small fee but it seems to weed out a few things.
Let me know how we can help.
Thank you,
Ken

We just listed our 2019 Georgetown GT5 34H5 on National Vehicle. It's nationalvehicle.com. They list it on 5 different sites including RVTrader, RVT, RVUSA, RVDaily and ebay. It cost us $699.00 and it's on their site until in sells. We're hoping it sells fairly quick but there's a lot of RVs out there for sale right now. We also listed it on Marketplace and considering Craigslist, as well.

I'll second using Facebook Marketplace. Sold my car in a day on there.
Sold my old trailer on Marketplace. It was annoying dealing with the low ballers, looky-Lou’s, and tire kickers, but I sold it in about 2 weeks for much more than I expected.

Sold my old trailer on Marketplace. It was annoying dealing with the low ballers, looky-Lou’s, and tire kickers, but I sold it in about 2 weeks for much more than I expected.
I like the low ballers, they give me great joy!!!