Mountain Aire 4519
RV Length
Chassis
Spartan K3
Engine
Cummins 500
TOW/TOAD
2023 Ram 1500
I've been using the Asmoke 350 for the past 18 months with mostly-good results. Temperature stability has not been a strong point, so I've been watching for a better choice. A friend recently recommended his new discovery and has been sending me pix of his results, and now I have to reconsider what I'm cooking with. The Ninja Woodfire Outdoor Grill & Smoker is smaller and weighs less than the Asmoke, cooks faster, uses less pellets and has air fryer capability. Anyone have experience with it? Get your credit card ready @Neal

How we gonna fit a brisket in that???? :)

I was all excited but then it looks like closed grates, so it's essentially a griddle, with ribbing, that smoke gets into?

Awaiting full testing, send samples to the lab, not the shedding one :)